Team

Mircea Mocanu
Head of Mission 
mmocanu@iom.int

Department of Projects and Operations

Maria Voica
Projects Coordinator
mvoica@iom.int

Simona Boancă
Project Assistant
sboanca@iom.int


Department of Operations

Mihai Clondir
Operations Coordinator
mclondir@iom.int

Vadim Gram
Operations Assistant
vgram@iom.int


Medical Department

Marius Pop
MHD Administrator
mpop@iom.int

Ioana Mateescu
Panel Physician
imateescu@iom.int

Adriana Gheorghiu
Panel Physician
agheorghiu@iom.int

Cristina Olteanu
Medical Admin Assistant
colteanu@iom.int

Simona Constantin
Medical Admin Assistant
ssconstantin2@iom.int

Adriana Dinu
Nurse
adinu@iom.int

Mariana Moga
Nurse
mmoga@iom.int


Administrative & Finance Department

Gordana Damceska
Department Coordinator
gdamceska@iom.int

Valentin Văleanu
IT Administrator
vvaleanu@iom.int

Ioana Raț
Finance Assistant
irat@iom.int

Maria Gomoiu
Finance Assistant
mgomoiu@iom.int

Elena Teșcanu
Finance Assistant
etescanu@iom.int


Canada visa application centre (CVAC) 

Oana Vaciu
VAC Coordinator
ovaciu@iom.int

Carmen Beiu
VAC Officer
cbeiu@iom.int

Florin Vlad
VAC Officer
fvlad@iom.int

Alexandra Boboc
VAC Officer
aboboc@iom.int